Our Office

PO Box 206

9205 HWY 22 N. 

Climax, NC 27233 

Phone: 336-333-5959

Fax: 336-685-4260

Our Plants

1259 Foushee Rd.

Ramseur, NC 27316

• 9205 HWY 22 N.  

Climax, NC 27233 

• 169 Magnolia Rd. 

Vicksburg, MS 39180 P: 601-629-2121

 

We Look Forward to Hearing from You. 

John Page, Sales and Plant Manager • JPage@industrialwood.com

Roger Craig, Inside Sales Associate • RCraig@industrialwood.com

Billy Mullin, Outside Sales Associate • BMullin@industrialwood.com

Josh Siler,  Scaffold Plank Sales • JSiler@industrialwood.com

Mike Redwine, Board Program Sales • MRedwine@industrialwood.com

John Varner, Board Program Sales • JVarner@industrialwood.com

Name *
Name

Management Team

Johnny Hall, CEO • Ryan Hilsinger, President • Bryan Cone, VP of Operations • Wendy Showalter, CFO • Terri Cox, Accounting • Jared Davis, Accounting • Don Isley, Human Resources • Hannah Hall, Marketing • John Page, Sales / Plant Manager • Jack McArthur, Shipping / Receiving—Industrials • Kiel Niederriter, MS Plant Manager • Jim Oglesby, MS Production Manager • Josh Siler, Scaffold Plank Sales • John Varner, Sales/Plant Manager—Board Program • Jacob Deaton, Inventory & Logistics Manager—Board Program • Chris Gordon, Production Manager—Board Program • Josh Turner, Production Manager—Industrials • Michael Garren, Ramseur Shipping/Receiving • Matt Greeson, Ramseur Plant Manager • Tony Josephs, Maintenance