Our Office

PO Box 206

9205 HWY 22 N. 

Climax, NC 27233 

Phone: 336-333-5959

Fax: 336-685-4260

Our Plants

1259 Foushee Rd.

Ramseur, NC 27316

• 9205 HWY 22 N.  

Climax, NC 27233 

• 169 Magnolia Rd. 

Vicksburg, MS 39180 P: 601-629-2121

 

We Look Forward to Hearing from You. 

Our dedicated sales team is ready to help you with your project needs. Reach out to the team members below by email for a quote or for more information.

John Page, Sales and Plant Manager • JPage@industrialwood.com

Roger Craig, Inside Sales Associate • RCraig@industrialwood.com

Billy Mullin, Outside Sales Associate • BMullin@industrialwood.com

Josh Siler,  Scaffold Plank Sales • JSiler@industrialwood.com

Mike Redwine, Board Program Sales • MRedwine@industrialwood.com

John Varner, Board Program Sales • JVarner@industrialwood.com

 

Management Team

Johnny Hall, CEO • Ryan Hilsinger, President • Bryan Cone, Operations Manager • Wendy Showalter, CFO • Terri Cox, Accounting • Jared Davis, Accounting • Don Isley, Human Resources • Hannah Hall, Marketing • John Page, Sales / Plant Manager • Jack McArthur, Shipping / Receiving Manager • Craig Hurley, Production Manager • Kiel Niederriter, MS Plant Manager • Josh Siler, Scaffold Plank Sales • John Varner, Board Program Sales • Jacob Deaton, Production Manager • Chris Gordon, Production Manager • Michael Garren, Board Program Manager • Matt Greeson, Ramseur Plant Manager • Tony Josephs, Maintenance